Contact Information

General Event Contact:

West Town Chamber of Commerce

312-850-9390

info@westtownchamber.org


Vendor & Sponsor Contact:

West Town Chamber of Commerce

312-850-9390

info@westtownchamber.org.


Media Contact:

Jody Grimaldi, Traffic PR & Marketing, Inc.

cell 630-470-0044

jody@trafficpr.net


Talent Booking Contacts:

The Empty Bottle Procedure:

For all Empty Bottle Presents booking inquiries please email Brent Heyl at brent@emptybottle.com

In your email please include links to stream audio (bandcamp, soundcloud, etc.).  If applicable, any relevant press links should be included as well.  If you would prefer to mail your music to us on a tangible format please send to the following address:


Empty Bottle 

c/o Brent Heyl 

1035 N Western Ave 

Chicago, IL 60622



Note: please allow 3 weeks for follow up.  Feel free to check in after this time if you have yet to receive a reply. 

Phone calls are welcome as well at 773 276 3600.



Subterranean Procedure:

Please send promotional material to:

c/o Subterranean

2011 W. North Ave.

Chicago, IL 60647

Phone: (773) 278-6600 Ext. 1

Fax: (773) 278-6684

E-mail: John Ugolini john@kickstandproductions.net

Please allow 3-5 weeks for review. Feel free to follow-up if you haven't heard back.


Family Fun Fest Contacts:
Friends of Pritzker and LaSalle II PTO Volunteers


Lindsay Gaskins lindsay.gaskins@gmail.com


Julie Dickinson jdickinson2001@yahoo.com


Marc Glanton mglanto1@hawk.iit.edu


Scott Shapiro scott@scottshapirolegal.com


triston kee tristonkee@gmail.com


Natalie Ziegenhagen natalieklotz@sbcglobal.net






Chicago web design